Replicast® Ltd.

7 East Bank Road, Sheffield. S2 3PT
+44 (0)114 2728647
+44 (0)7921 835427
info@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Steve Oxley General Manager 0114 2728647 s.oxley@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Ian Gerard Financial Controller 0114 2537827 i.gerard@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Darren Sampson Sales Manager 0114 2537857 d.sampson@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Bruce Wright Quality Manager 0114 2728647 b.wright@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Mick Pover Foundry Manager 0114 2537816 m.pover@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Gary Ford Finishing Manager 0114 2728647 g.ford@replicast-ltd.co.uk
Laura Stepniak Admin/Accounts 0114 2728647 l.stepniak@replicast-ltd.co.uk